The experience and the creativity serving our customers!

In 2018, the Internet is 27 years old. Since 1999 in Habay-La-Neuve (Belgium) and since 2011 at Koerich (Luxembourg), C. Concept has been gaining experience thanks to its loyal customers. Pionneer in websites creation, C. Concept grew up with the Internet and acquired skills on the cutting edge of technology, over the years and along with the World Wide Web’s evolution and the new information and communication technologies.

C. Concept, web generation since 1999!

1991 Appearance of the Internet for the general public
1995 C. Concept makes its very first website of 100 pages
1999 Foundation of C. Concept Belgium
2005 Hire of our first collaborator
2007 First team 360° specialized in web
2007 First project of online shopping center "Ma Boutique"
2011 Foundation of C. Concept Luxembourg
2012 Specialization in e-business
2014 Beginning of R&D on the innovative concept “Link-Avenue”
October 2016 Launching of our new service “Link-Avenue”

A continuous evolution towards a 360° web agency

Evolution 360

From the beginning, C. Concept is a web agency specialized in the websites’ creation. Attuned to its customers and their requests, the Internet agency has wished to offer them a full service, answering to a maximum of their needs. Since then, C. Concept offers to its customers all communication supports they need: websites, e-shops, logos, business cards, leaflets, flyers, project management, consulting, etc.

Today, it’s a multi-disciplinary team of 6 collaborators completed by selected partners. Benefit from a tailored service, according to your budget, your needs and wishes.

Mix experience with skills

experience & competences

Each year, each month, each week, new innovations come to light in technologies. Therefore, keeping your knowledge on the cutting edge becomes an indispensable asset in the world of the internet. Half of the team is less than 30 years old and the other half more than 45 years old. Such a gap is indispensable in the sphere of websites’ and e-business’ creation. Thanks to this diversity, the generation Y’s technological skills are coupled with field experience of generation X. An efficient mix for a brilliant result!

C. Concept’s experience for the benefits of your digital communication project.

Let’s write together your story. Contact us!

Stay informed !

And discover our recent activities and news offers

L’expérience et la créativité au service de nos clients !

En 2017, l’Internet a 26 ans. Dès 1999 à Habay-La-Neuve (Belgique) et depuis 2011 à Koerich (Luxembourg), C. Concept a gagné en expérience grâce à ses fidèles clients. Pionnière de la création de sites web, C. Concept a grandi avec l’Internet et s’est dotée de compétences à la pointe de la technologie, au fil des années et de l’évolution grandissante du monde de l’Internet et des NTIC.

C. Concept, génération web depuis 1999 !

1991 Apparition de l'Internet grand public
1995 C. Concept réalise son premier site web de 100 pages
1999 Création de C. Concept Belgique
2005 Engagement du premier collaborateur
2007 Première équipe 360° spécialisée dans le web
2007 Premier projet de galerie commerçante virtuelle "Ma Boutique"
2011 Création de C. Concept Luxembourg
2012 Spécialisation dans l'e-commerce
2014 Début de la R&D du concept innovant "Link-Avenue"
Octobre 2016 Lancement de notre nouveau service "Link-Avenue"

Une évolution continue vers une agence web 360°

Evolution 360

Au départ, C. Concept est une agence web spécialisée dans la création de sites Internet. A l’écoute de ses clients et de leurs demandes, l’agence Internet a souhaité leur offrir un service complet répondant à un maximum de leurs besoins. C’est depuis lors que C. Concept offre à ses clients tous les supports de communication dont ils ont besoin : Sites internet, boutiques en ligne, logos, cartes de visites, dépliants, flyers, gestion de projets, consultance. Etc.

Aujourd’hui composée d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire de 6 collaborateurs complétée de partenaires sélectionnés, vous bénéficiez d’un service sur mesure, selon votre budget, vos besoins, vos souhaits.

Allions expérience et compétences

experience & competences

Chaque année, chaque mois, chaque semaine, de nouvelles innovations voient le jour dans les nouvelles technologies. Garder ses connaissances à la pointe devient donc un atout indispensable dans le monde de l’Internet. La moitié de l’équipe a moins de 30 ans et l’autre plus de 45 ans. Un écart aussi transversal qu’indispensable dans le monde de la création de sites Internet et e-commerce. Grâce à cette diversité, les compétences technologiques de la génération Y sont couplées à l’expérience de terrain de la génération X. Un mélange efficace pour un résultat détonnant !

L’expérience de C. Concept au bénéfice de votre projet de communication digitale.

Ecrivons ensemble votre histoire. Contactez-nous !

Restez informé !

Et découvrez nos dernières activités et nouvelles offres