Philosophie

With C. Concept, aim the moon to reach the stars!

The Internet seems complicated to you? You’re running out of time and keep postponing your project? You have no idea what to start with? You doubt on the partner to listen to?

Don’t panic! C. Concept guides you, advises you and accompanies you in every step of your website’s, eshop’s, digital communication’s creation with only one goal: the efficiency of your online presence.

Accompagnement

A true service of accompaniment and creative advices

Who says accompaniment, says advices! Who says advices, says professionals! It’s thanks to a participative work methodology that each project is a success. A website has to be thought, built up and has to evolve with your business. The accompaniment and follow-up offered by C. Concept, it’s the extra, the outsider eye, the new ideas, the creative note!

Last important asset is a project management focused and rigorous before, during and after, from the creation to the promotion of your website, e-shop or logo.

Ecoute et transparence

Listening and transparency, our difference

Listen, discuss, exchange… It’s because each project fascinates us that we give them so much importance and implication. Your website has to correspond to your needs as well as to your customers’ expectations. It is thus primary to understand its stakes, to assess and implement each aim.

Our philosophy is also transparency. No surprise. All websites prices and their options are known in advance. Because your needs evolve and your ideas are iterative, C. Concept adapts itself to each of your requests with full transparency.

Ecoute et transparence

Creativity, our commitment

Become creative to the eyes of your customers! What your customers remember of you, it’s what they perceive: your e-shop, your logo, your pictures, your way of communicating; your image! A consistent communication, a creative image, original catchphrases, convincing pictures will mark the mind of your customers. Stand out of your competitors!

Do you share our philosophy ? We listen to you!

Tell us your projects!

Stay informed !

And discover our recent activities and news offers

Philosophie

Avec C. Concept, visez la lune pour atteindre les étoiles !

L’Internet vous semble compliqué. Vous manquez de temps et reportez sans cesse votre projet. Vous ignorez par où commencer ? Vous hésitez sur le partenaire à privilégier ?

Pas de panique ! C. Concept vous guide, vous conseille et vous accompagne dans chaque étape de création de votre site internet, boutique en ligne, communication digitale avec un seul objectif: l’efficacité de votre présence en ligne.

Accompagnement

Un vrai service d’accompagnement et de conseils créatifs

Qui dit accompagnement, dit conseils ! Qui dit conseils, dit professionnels ! C’est grâce à une méthodologie de travail participative que chaque projet est un succès. Un site Internet se réfléchit, se construit et évolue avec votre entreprise. L’accompagnement et le suivi offerts par C. Concept, c’est la touche en plus, l’œil extérieur, les idées nouvelles, la note créative !

Dernier atout important, une gestion de projet centralisée et rigoureuse avant, pendant et après ; de la création à la promotion de votre site web, boutique en ligne ou logo.

Ecoute et transparence

Ecoute et transparence, notre différence

Ecouter, discuter, échanger … C’est parce que chaque projet nous passionne, que nous leur donnons autant d’importance et d’implication. Votre site se doit de correspondre à vos besoins ainsi qu’aux attentes de vos clients. Il est donc primordial d’en comprendre les enjeux, d’évaluer et de mettre en œuvre chaque objectif.

Notre philosophie, c’est aussi la transparence. Pas de surprise, tous les prix des sites Internet et de leurs options sont connus à l’avance. Parce que vos besoins évoluent et que vos idées sont itératives, C. Concept s’adapte à chacune de vos demandes en toute transparence.

Ecoute et transparence

La créativité, notre engagement

Devenez créatif aux yeux de vos clients ! Ce que vos clients retiennent de vous, c’est ce qu’ils perçoivent de vous : votre boutique en ligne, votre logo, vos illustrations, votre façon de communiquer ; votre image ! Une communication cohérente, une image créative, des slogans originaux, des visuels convaincants marqueront l’esprit de vos clients. Démarquez-vous de vos concurrents !

Vous partagez notre philosophie ? Nous sommes à votre écoute.

Faites nous part de vos projets !

Restez informé !

Et découvrez nos dernières activités et nouvelles offres